Monday Evening General Program

Monday, May 16, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, May 19, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, May 20, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, May 22, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, May 23, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, May 23, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, May 26, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, May 27, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, May 29, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, May 30, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, May 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jun 01, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jun 01, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jun 02, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, Jun 03, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, Jun 06, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, Jun 06, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person