After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, Jul 01, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, Jul 04, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, Jul 04, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, Jul 08, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, Jul 11, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, Jul 11, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, Jul 15, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, Jul 18, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, Jul 18, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only