Sunday General Program

Sunday, May 26, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, May 27, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, May 27, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, May 30, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, May 31, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jun 02, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, Jun 03, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, Jun 03, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2024
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jun 06, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, Jun 07, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jun 09, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Monday Morning General Program (online only)

Monday, Jun 10, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Monday Evening General Program

Monday, Jun 10, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Tuesday General Program (online only)

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered online & in-person

Friday General Program (online only)

Friday, Jun 14, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person