After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2023
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jan 05, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered in-person only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jan 08, 2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Monday Evening Foundation Program

Monday, Jan 09, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered in-person only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Monday Evening Foundation Program

Monday, Jan 16, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered in-person only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Monday Evening Foundation Program

Monday, Jan 23, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered in-person only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Monday Evening Foundation Program

Monday, Jan 30, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person

After-Work Meditation

Wednesday, Feb 01, 2023
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

with Teri Proschuk

Offered in-person only

Wednesday General Program

Wednesday, Feb 01, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Thursday General Program

Thursday, Feb 02, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with Ashley Wolverton

Offered in-person only

Sunday General Program

Sunday, Feb 05, 2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered in-person only

Monday Evening Foundation Program

Monday, Feb 06, 2023
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

with Joseph Giacona

Offered online & in-person